ProjectNyoka Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi... I am doing this corectly, right?

4 posters

Go down

Hi... I am doing this corectly, right? Empty Hi... I am doing this corectly, right?

Post by mewthree Wed Jul 27, 2011 4:48 pm

My names Mewthree/Eba7 and I like potatoes. I am new to Nyokas but like them a lot. Um... [[insert long description]] and that is when fred said [[insert end of weird sentance]]
Most of you won't know me, but a few of you might. I am famous for being on many sites of different kinds at once, such as playing games, rping, forum posting, etc.
I like to rp, and am a mediocre wrigter. I am probably the youngest here, but I am extremley smart. I've been punished by teachers because I corrected them :O.
The end Smile or is it... possibly...
Spoiler:

mewthree
Sergeant
Sergeant

Back to top Go down

Hi... I am doing this corectly, right? Empty Re: Hi... I am doing this corectly, right?

Post by Voxezi Wed Jul 27, 2011 5:17 pm

Welcome Bot:

Getting Started:
How to Grow Babies:
More Information:
Click Me?:
Written by Drakkon

My name's Mewthree/Eba7 and I like potatoes. I am new to Nyoka but like it a lot. Um... [insert long description] and that is when fred said [insert end of weird sentence].
Most of you won't know me, but a few of you might. I am famous for being on many sites of different kinds at once, such as playing games, rping, forum posting, etc.
I like to rp, and am a mediocre writer. I am probably the youngest here, but I am extremely smart. I've been punished by teachers because I corrected them :O.
The end :) or is it... possibly...
Voxezi
Voxezi

Back to top Go down

Hi... I am doing this corectly, right? Empty Re: Hi... I am doing this corectly, right?

Post by Drakkon Wed Jul 27, 2011 5:19 pm

Vox, your post just made my day. WRITERS UNITE. >:"U
Drakkon
Drakkon
Major
Major

Back to top Go down

Post by Voxezi Wed Jul 27, 2011 6:00 pm